redline 4.jpg

UPCOMING PUBLIC EVENTS

Redline Duo

Saturday 28th May, 8.30pm

Moonee Valley Legends

Crn Wilson & Thomas Streets, Moonee Ponds

Call to book a table → (03) 9326 1277

Redline Duo

Saturday 4th June, 7.00pm

F8 Cafe & Bar

284-286 Highett Rd, Highett

Call to book a table → (03) 9555 7749

Redline Duo

Saturday 18th June,  8.30pm

Moonee Valley Legends

Crn Wilson & Thomas Streets, Moonee Ponds

Call to book a table → (03) 9326 1277

Redline

Dreamscape River Boat Cruises - leaving from Docklands, Melbourne

Fri 25 November 2022
Sat 26 November 2022
Fri 2 December 2022
Sat 3 December 2022
Fri 9 December 2022
Sat 10 December 2022
Fri 16 December 2022
Sat 17 December 2022

Early bookings essential: https://www.dreamscapetours.com.au/boat-cruises/

Redline_edited_edited.jpg